top of page

CHAMBER EVENTS SCHEDULE

The best way to get to know us is to meet up in person! Check out our upcoming meetings and other related events.

UPCOMING EVENTS
FULL CALENDAR

2023 SCHEDULE
AFFILIATE MEETINGS AND EVENTS

Listed below is the 2023 meeting schedule for the SMCC and it's connected organizations: the Gratiot Avenue Chamber of Commerce and the Warren Center Line Chamber of Commerce.

To learn more about registration or participation for any events on our calendar, please contact:

John Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
586-214-9116
johnhjohnson1114@gmail.com

 

Thursday, January 26
January Luncheon
Chesterfield, Location TBD
11:30am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

GACC new.png

Thursday, February 23
February Luncheon
Warren, Location TBD
11:30am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

WCLCC.png

Thursday, March 23
March Luncheon
Chesterfield, Location TBD
11:30am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

GACC new.png

Thursday, April 27
April Luncheon
Warren, Location TBD
11:30am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

WCLCC.png

Thursday, May 25
May Luncheon
Chesterfield, Location TBD
11:30am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

GACC new.png

Saturday, June 3
Run Warren Center Line 5K
Warren City Square, 1 City Center Square, Warren, MI 48093
9:00am - 11:30am

PRESENTED BY

RUN WARREN CENTER LINE LOGO(1).png
Warren Community Foundation logo.png

Saturday, June 3
Cruisin' 53
City Center Plaza, 25005 Van Dyke Ave., Center Line, MI 48015
10:00am - 5:00pm

2023-logo_C53.png

PRESENTED BY

Warren Community Foundation logo.png

Thursday, June 22
June Luncheon
Warren, Location TBD
11:30am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

WCLCC.png

Thursday, July 13
Boat Outing
Brownie's on the Lake, Saint Clair Shores
10:00am - 5:00pm

PRESENTED BY

GACC new.png
WCLCC.png

Saturday, September 23
Chesterfield 5K
Chesterfield, 23 Mile Rd. and Gratiot
9:00am - 11:30am

PRESENTED BY

NGCF 2.png

Saturday, September 23
North Gratiot Cruise
Chesterfield, 23 Mile Rd. and Gratiot
10:00am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

Thursday, September 28
September Luncheon
Chesterfield, Location TBD
11:30am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

GACC new.png

Friday, October 20
MCREST Good Samaritan Awards
Clinton Township, Location TBD
6:00pm - 10:00pm

PRESENTED BY

Thursday, October 26
October Luncheon
Warren, Location TBD
11:30am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

WCLCC.png

Thursday, December 7
December Holiday Luncheon
Warren, Location TBD
11:30am - 1:00pm

PRESENTED BY

GACC new.png
WCLCC.png

Sunday, December 10
MCREST Homeless Children's Christmas Party
Warren, Location TBD
10:00am - 4:00pm

PRESENTED BY

bottom of page